fbpx

الحل متوافق مع إطار وورد شعبية, منصة الاختيار لأكثر من 1/3 أفضل المواقع على الإنترنت. وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك العثور على عدد كبير من المواضيع ذات الجودة العالية, الإضافات, الدروس, مصادر الوثائق ومقدمي الخدمات لمشروعك الجديد.

  • موضوع
    يستخدم البرنامج المساعد الفسفور الأبيض الهاتفية القصيرة وخطاطيف (actions, عوامل التصفيه) لتنفيذ وظائفها حتى معظم المواضيع (مجانا أو مدفوعة الأجر) التي تلبي معايير الترميز WP سوف تعمل.

    • متطلبات الموضوع:
      – موضوع مع قوالب منطقة محتوى واسعة (يفضل أن يكون عرض الصفحة كاملة) وينبغي أن تستخدم حتى واجهة تطبيق الويب يمكن استخدام معظم المساحة.
      – يجب ألا يقوم السمة بتعطيل خطاطيف WP مثل الإجراءات والفلاتر.
      – يجب أن لا يتم تعطيل السمة أو استبدالها بمكتبات WP JS القياسية مثل jQuery, كما يتم استخدامها لعناصر الواجهة. يمكن إصلاح هذا مع البرنامج المساعد الذي يفرض أحدث إصدار (التي قد تؤثر على الموضوع القديم).
    • اقتراحات الموضوع:
      – نموذج موضوع مجاني: عادة ما يتم نشر المشاريع الجديدة مع موضوع 27 مجانا, مع إزالة جميع الحاجيات الشريط الجانبي من المظهر > أقسام الحاجيات (لذلك فإنه يظهر محتوى واسع دون شريط جانبي). توسيع التخطيط باستخدام رمز CSS المخصص هذا: .الموقع الداخلي {الحد الأقصى للعرض: 1600بكسل;}
      – عينة مواضيع قسط: تصفح مواضيع وورد المهنية الى موقع البشرة, تغيير التصميم. التحقق من العروض التوضيحية للتأكد من أنها تدعم مساحة المحتوى الواسعة.
      في المثال: فيديو برو, كوكب المشتري, الحدث, إسقاط, تاريخ حلوة 4U, إيرولاند . يجب أن تعمل معظم المواضيع قسط غرامة, هذه ليست سوى بعض نحن أو عملائنا نشرها في بعض المشاريع وأظهرت جميع ميزات الحل تعمل بشكل جيد. قد تكون أحدث الإصدارات مختلفة.
    • إعداد السمة:
      – الفسفور الأبيض مواضيع تثبيت تلقائياً من الفسفور الأبيض الخلفية. البرنامج التعليمي لتثبيت المواضيع: تحميل وإعداد موضوع WP مخصص
      في بعض الأحيان تحتوي السمات على مواضع قائمة مختلفة وتحتاج إلى تكوين خانات الاختيار وتمكين القائمة من المظهر > القوائم.
      – محتوى السمة التجريبية: لا تقم بتنشيط الخيارات التي تعيد تعيين قاعدة البيانات بحيث تؤدي إلى إزالة صفحات الحل والقوائم وستحتاج إلى إعداد أقسام للوصول إلى الميزات مرة أخرى.
      تجنب تثبيت محتوى سمة العينة على التثبيت الرئيسي (صفحات مع “lorem ipsum” النصوص وغيرها من المحتوى وهمية عرض صفحات موضوع مختلف). يمكنك إعداد تثبيت ديف جديد للاختبارات أو التحقق من العروض التوضيحية للسمة, دون فوضى الإعداد الخاص بك مع محتوى عديم الفائدة.
  • وضع الترخيص الكامل
    عندما تصبح جاهزة للذهاب العيش, وينبغي أن تحصل ترخيص الوضع الكامل, إذا لم يكن لديك واحد, بعد. بدون برنامج ترخيص يعمل في الوضع الحر. سيقوم ترخيص الوضع الكامل بإزالة جميع القيود والإعلانات التدخلية من تطبيقات الويب عند التشغيل من المجال المرخص.
  • إعدادات
    خيارات وإعدادات البرنامج المساعد متاحة هي موثقة في الخلفية البرنامج المساعد، ونظمت في مقاطع متعددة: خادم, التكامل, بث, قنوات, ميزات القناة, جدولة قوائم التشغيل, مشاهدة, مشاهدة حد, مشاهدة Params, الفواتير, نصائح, موبايل, التطبيق المخصص.
  • ميزات
    بعد طلب حل وانشاء الطبعات الحالية, تخصيص هذه الرسوم الإضافية اعتماداً على الموظفين VideoWhisper.com المتطلبات الدقيقة.
    البرنامج يتكون من تطبيقات ويب فيديووهيسبير التي يمكن أن تكون مخصصة مع المعلمات / بالاستعاضة عن واجهة الجلد الصور ورمز التكامل (البرنامج المساعد) بما في ذلك بي إتش بي, شبيبة, css, الإعدادات التي يمكن تغييرها حسب الحاجة. خيارات جديدة, يمكن تنفيذ الميزات أو التغييرات في التطبيق من قبل المطورين فيديووهيسبير.
  • الإضافات
    الحل يمكن أن تستخدم في تركيبة مع أي الإضافات وورد, طالما هذه تلبية معايير الترميز الفسفور الأبيض ولا كسر هوكس الأساسية والميزات. عشرات آلاف الإضافات وتتوفر لإضافة وتحسين ميزات الموقع.
  • شعار
    يمكنك أن تبدأ من قالب شعار المهنية.
  • المحتويات
    صفحات الموقع, القوائم, يمكن تحرير فئات المحتوى وأقسام عنصر واجهة المستخدم الموضوع من الواجهة الخلفية لـ WordPress CMS.
    – معظم مواقع تتطلب "سياسة الخصوصية", شروط استخدام الصفحات. تتطلب مواقع البالغين في الولايات القضائية الأمريكية أيضًا “18 U.S.C. 2257” صفحة معلومات التوافق والاتصال.
    قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى صفحات أخرى للسياسات حسب الاختصاص القضائي للموقع (business location, provider/client location). Content of these pages depends on each site, الأعمال: you may find some samples/templates to start from, عبر الانترنت.
    You can add pages from Pages > إضافة جديد في الفسفور الأبيض الإدارية للمنطقة، ثم قم بإضافة هذه إلى القوائم الخاصة بك من المظهر > القوائم.
    Depending on site membership, وينبغي أن يكون لدى المستخدمين القوائم للوصول إلى التسجيل, ميزات تسجيل الدخول والموقع. على الرغم من أن هذا الحل سوف تظهر تسجيل الدخول / تسجيل أزرار للميزات التي تتطلب أن, يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدمين أيضًا هذه الخيارات في القائمة أو النسق, for clarity. يمكن استخدام الإضافات التي تعرض قوائم خاصة لزوار الموقع وتسجيل الدخول للمستخدمين.
    Widgets can be edited from Appearance > Widgets. For this solution, ينصح بإزالة كافة الحاجيات من الشريط الجانبي و شريط جانبي تعطيل, to have more room for content and features.
  • تصميم/واجهة
    بعد اختيار موضوع للبدء من, التي يمكن أن تكون مخصصة بمصمم ويب ذوي خبرة مع الفسفور الأبيض مواضيع. مصمم الفسفور الأبيض يمكن أيضا إنشاء سمة مخصصة (تتوافق مع الفسفور الأبيض الترميز المتطلبات والمعايير).
    حل محدد CSS (مثل بالنسبة للقوائم، ولوحات معلومات المستخدمين) يمكن تحريرها في الخلفية البرنامج المساعد.
    يتم توثيق الرموز القصيرة في الواجهة الخلفية للمكونات الإضافية ويمكن إضافتها إلى الصفحات, الوظائف, قوالب.
    VideoWhisper developers can add additional options, settings to ease up customizations, for additional fees depending on exact customization requirements.
  • Site Administration, Fine Tuning, Webmaster Services
    على الرغم من أن VideoWhisper يوفر حزم تسليم المفتاح مع البرامج, استضافة, تركيب, you will be running your own site / النظام الأساسي, which involves some time, patience and minimal technical abilities or staff to run and manage own WordPress site.
    قد تتضمن إدارة الموقع مراجعة التسجيلات إذا كان هناك حاجة إلى الموافقة, fine tune settings and configuration for own business (تكوين إعدادات البرنامج المساعد للفوترة لتتناسب مع حساب الفوترة الخاص بك, membership roles, prices, toggle features), setup specific site pages like terms for your project requirements, تثبيت وتكوين الإضافات الطرف 3rd قد ترغب في استخدامها في المشروع الخاص بك.
    If you don’t have the extra time or experience to run own site, you can look for a freelancer WP consultant. You can post a project on a site like Freelancer.com with your requirements if you don’t know where to find webmaster/design service providers.
    يحتاج الاستشاري إلى خبرة سابقة مع مواقع WordPress المستضافة ذاتيًا, setting up pages and menus, تكوين الإضافات والمواضيع ومهارات HTML / CSS إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعديلات على الموضوع والتصميم ميزة.

ابدأ الكتابة ثم اضغط Enter للبحث

Solution is compatible with the popular WordPress framework, platform of choice for over 1/3 of top internet sites. This means you can find a great number of high quality themes, plugins, tutorials, documentation sources and service providers for your new project.

  • Theme
    Plugin uses WP shortcodes and hooks (actions, filters) to implement its functionality so most themes (free or paid) that meet WP coding standards will work.

    • Theme Requirements:
      – A theme with wide content area templates (preferably full page width) should be used so web application interface can use most of the space.
      – Theme should not disable WP hooks like actions and filters.
      – Theme should not disable or replace with older versions standard WP JS libraries like jQuery, as these are used for interface elements. This can be fixed with a plugin that forces latest version (which may affect the older theme).
    • Theme Suggestions:
      – Sample free theme: New projects are usually deployed with the free Twenty Seventeen theme, with all sidebar Widgets removed from Appearance > Widgets sections (so it shows wide content without sidebar). Widen layout with this custom CSS code: .site-inner {max-width: 1600px;}
      – Sample premium themes: Browse professional WordPress themes to skin site, change design. Check demos to make sure it supports wide content area.
      In example: VideoPro, Jupiter, Impreza, Elision, Sweet Date 4U, AeroLand . Most premium themes should work fine, these are just some we or our clients deployed in some projects and showed all solution features working fine. Latest versions may be different.
    • Theme Setup:
      – WP themes install automatically from WP backend. Tutorial for installing themes: Upload and Setup Custom WP Theme
      Sometimes themes have different menu placements and you need to configure checkboxes and enable menu from Appearance > Menus.
      – Demo theme content: Do not activate options that reset database as that would remove solution pages and menus and you will need to setup sections for accessing features again.
      Avoid installing sample theme content on main installation (pages with “lorem ipsum” texts and other fake content showcasing various theme pages). You can setup a new dev installation for tests or check theme demos, without cluttering your setup with useless content.
  • Full Mode License
    When ready to go live, you should get a full mode license, if you don’t have one, yet. Without a license software runs in free mode. A full mode license will remove all limitations and intrusive ads from the web applications when run from licensed domain.
  • Settings
    Available plugin settings and options are documented in plugin backend and organized in multiple sections: Server, Integration, Broadcast, Premium Channels, Channel Features, Playlists Scheduler, Watch, Watch Limit, Watch Params, Billing, Tips, Mobile, Custom App.
  • Features
    After ordering solution and setting up existing editions, VideoWhisper.com staff can customize these for additional fees depending on exact requirements.
    Software consists of VideoWhisper web apps that can be customised with parameters / by replacing interface skin images and the integration code (plugin) including php, js, css, settings that can be changed as needed. New options, features or changes in the app can be implemented by VideoWhisper developers.
  • Plugins
    Solution can be used in combination with any other WordPress plugins, as long as these meet WP coding standards and don’t break core hooks and features. Tens of thousands of plugins are available to add and improve site features.
  • Logo
    You can start from a professional logo template.
  • Contents
    Site pages, menus, content categories and theme widget sections can be edited from WordPress CMS backend.
    – Most sites require Privacy Policy, Terms of Use pages. Adult sites in US jurisdiction also require a “18 U.S.C. 2257” compliance and contact info page.
    Other pages for policies may be required depending on site jurisdiction (business location, provider/client location). Content of these pages depends on each site, business: you may find some samples/templates to start from, online.
    You can add pages from Pages > Add New in WP admin area and then add these to your menus from Appearance > Menus.
    – Depending on site membership, users should have menus to access registration, login and site features. Although this solution will show Login/Registration buttons for features that require that, users should also have these options in menu or theme, for clarity. Plugins that show special menus to site visitors and logged in users can be used.
    – Widgets can be edited from Appearance > Widgets. For this solution, removing all widgets from sidebar and disabling sidebar is recommended, to have more room for content and features.
  • Design/Interface
    After selecting a theme to start from, that can be customised by a web designer experienced with WP themes. A WP designer can also create a custom theme (that meets WP coding requirements and standards).
    Solution specific CSS (like for listings and user dashboards) can be edited in plugin backend.
    Shortcodes are documented in plugin backend and can be added to pages, posts, templates.
    VideoWhisper developers can add additional options, settings to ease up customizations, for additional fees depending on exact customization requirements.
  • Site Administration, Fine Tuning, Webmaster Services
    Although VideoWhisper provides turnkey packages with software, hosting, installation, you will be running your own site / platform, which involves some time, patience and minimal technical abilities or staff to run and manage own WordPress site.
    Site administration may include review of registrations if approval is required, fine tune settings and configuration for own business (configuring billing plugin settings to match your billing account, membership roles, prices, toggle features), setup specific site pages like terms for your project requirements, install and configure 3rd party plugins you may want to use in your project.
    If you don’t have the extra time or experience to run own site, you can look for a freelancer WP consultant. You can post a project on a site like Freelancer.com with your requirements if you don’t know where to find webmaster/design service providers.
    Consultant needs to have previous experience with self hosted WordPress sites, setting up pages and menus, configuring plugins and themes and HTML/CSS skills if you need adjustments on theme and feature styling.

Start typing and press Enter to search