解決方案與流行的 WordPress 框架相容, 超過選擇的平臺 1/3 頂級互聯網網站. 這意味著您可以找到大量高品質的主題, 插件, 教程, 為新專案記錄源和服務提供者.

  • 主題
    外掛程式使用 WP 簡碼和鉤 (行動, 過濾 器) 實現其功能,使大多數主題 (免費或付費) 符合 WP 編碼標準的工作.

    • 主題要求:
      – 具有廣泛內容區域範本的主題 (最好是完整的頁面寬度) 應使用 Web 應用程式介面,以便使用大部分空間.
      – 主題不應禁用 WP 掛鉤,如操作和篩選器.
      – 主題不應禁用或替換為舊版本的標準 WP JS 庫,如 jQuery, 因為它們用於介面元素. 這可以通過強制最新版本的外掛程式來修復 (可能影響舊主題).
    • 主題建議:
      – 示例免費主題: 新專案通常部署與免費的二十一主題, 從外觀中刪除所有側邊欄小工具 > 小部件部分 (因此,它顯示廣泛的內容沒有側邊欄). 使用此自訂 CSS 代碼擴展佈局: .網站內 {最大寬度: 1600Px;}
      – 示例高級主題: 流覽 專業 WordPress 主題 到皮膚部位, 更改設計. 檢查演示以確保它支援廣泛的內容區域.
      在示例: 視頻專業, 木星, 本次活動, 省略, 甜蜜的約會 4U, 航空陸地 . 大多數高級主題應該工作正常, 這些只是一些我們或我們的客戶部署在一些專案,並顯示所有的解決方案功能工作正常. 最新版本可能不同.
    • 主題設置:
      – wp 主題自動從 wp 後端安裝. 安裝主題教程: 上傳和設置自訂 WP 主題
      有時主題有不同的功能表位置,您需要配置核取方塊並從"外觀"啟用功能表 > 功能表.
      – 演示主題內容: 不要啟動重置資料庫的選項,因為這將刪除解決方案頁面和功能表,您需要設置部分才能再次訪問功能.
      避免在主安裝上安裝示例主題內容 (頁面與 “洛勒姆·伊普蘇姆” 文本和其他虛假內容展示各種主題頁面). 您可以設置新的開發安裝進行測試或檢查主題演示, 而不會用無用的內容使你的設置變得混亂.
  • 全模式許可證
    何時準備好要走活, 你應該得到 完整模式牌照, 如果你不有一個, 但. 沒有許可證軟體在自由模式下運行. 從許可域運行時,完整模式許可證將刪除 Web 應用程式中的所有限制和侵入性廣告.
  • 設置
    外掛程式後端提供了可用的外掛程式設置和選項, 並在多個部分進行了組織: 伺服器, 集成, 廣播, 收費管道, 通道功能, 播放清單計畫程式, 看, 監視限制, 觀察參數, 計費, 溫馨提示, 移動, 自訂應用程式.
  • 功能
    後訂購的解決方案和設置現有版本, VideoWhisper.com 工作人員可以自訂這些額外費用取決於 確切的要求.
    軟體由 VideoWhisper web 應用程式組成, 可以使用參數進行定制 / 通過替換介面外觀圖像和集成代碼 (外掛程式) 包括 php, Js, Css, 可以根據需要更改的設置. 新選項, 應用程式的功能或更改可以由 VideoWhisper 開發人員實現.
  • 外掛程式
    解決方案可以與任何其他 WordPress 外掛程式結合使用, 只要這些滿足 WP 編碼標準, 不破壞核心掛鉤和功能. 數以萬計的外掛程式 可用於添加和改進網站功能.
  • 徽標
    您可以從啟動 專業的標誌模板.
  • 內容
    網站頁面, 功能表, 內容類別別和主題小部件部分可以從 WordPress CMS 後端編輯.
    – 大多數網站都需要隱私政策, 使用條款頁. 美國司法管轄區的成人網站也需要 “18 美國. 2257” 合規性和聯繫資訊頁面.
    根據網站管轄權,可能需要其他政策頁面 (營業地點, 提供程式/用戶端位置). 這些頁面的內容取決於每個網站, 業務: 您可能會找到一些示例/範本,從, 在線.
    可以從頁面添加頁面 > 在 WP 管理區域中添加新內容,然後從"外觀"將這些內容添加到功能表中 > 功能表.
    – 取決於網站成員資格, 使用者應該有功能表來訪問註冊, 登錄和網站功能. 儘管此解決方案將顯示登錄/註冊按鈕,用於需要, 使用者還應在功能表或主題中具有這些選項, 為清楚起見. 可以使用向網站訪問者和登錄使用者顯示特殊功能表的外掛程式.
    – 可以從外觀編輯小部件 > 小部件. 對於此解決方案, 建議從側邊欄中刪除所有小部件並禁用側邊欄, 擁有更多內容和功能的空間.
  • 設計/介面
    選擇要從其開始的主題後, 可以由一個網頁設計師定制的 WP 主題體驗. WP 設計器還可以創建自訂主題 (滿足 WP 編碼要求和標準).
    解決方案特定的 CSS (類似于清單和使用者儀表板) 可以在外掛程式後端編輯.
    短程式碼記錄在外掛程式後端介面,可以新增到頁面, 職位, 範本.
    VideoWhisper 開發人員可以新增其他選項, 設定以簡化自訂, 額外費用,視 確切的自訂要求.
  • 現場管理, 微調, 網站站長服務
    儘管 VideoWhisper 提供帶軟體的交鑰匙包, 託管, 安裝, 您將執行自己的網站 / 平臺, 這涉及到一些時間, 耐心和最小的技術能力或工作人員運行和管理自己的WordPress網站.
    如果需要批准,網站管理可能包括審核註冊, 微調設置和配置,適合自己的業務 (設定計費外掛程式設定以符合您的計費帳戶, 成員角色, 價格, 切換功能), 設定特定網站頁面,如專案要求的條款, 安裝與設定項目中可能要使用的第三方外掛程式.
    如果您沒有額外的時間或經驗執行自己的網站, 你可以尋找一個自由職業者WP顧問. 如果您不知道在哪裡可以找到網站站長/設計服務提供者,您可以在網站(如Freelancer.com)上發佈專案, 但符合您的要求.
    顧問需要有以前的經驗與自我託管的WordPress網站, 設定頁面與選單, 如果您需要調整主題與功能樣式,設定外掛程式和主題以及 HTML/CSS 技能.

開始鍵入,然後按 enter 鍵來搜索

Solution is compatible with the popular WordPress framework, platform of choice for over 1/3 of top internet sites. This means you can find a great number of high quality themes, plugins, tutorials, documentation sources and service providers for your new project.

  • Theme
    Plugin uses WP shortcodes and hooks (actions, filters) to implement its functionality so most themes (free or paid) that meet WP coding standards will work.

    • Theme Requirements:
      – A theme with wide content area templates (preferably full page width) should be used so web application interface can use most of the space.
      – Theme should not disable WP hooks like actions and filters.
      – Theme should not disable or replace with older versions standard WP JS libraries like jQuery, as these are used for interface elements. This can be fixed with a plugin that forces latest version (which may affect the older theme).
    • Theme Suggestions:
      – Sample free theme: New projects are usually deployed with the free Twenty Seventeen theme, with all sidebar Widgets removed from Appearance > Widgets sections (so it shows wide content without sidebar). Widen layout with this custom CSS code: .site-inner {max-width: 1600px;}
      – Sample premium themes: Browse professional WordPress themes to skin site, change design. Check demos to make sure it supports wide content area.
      In example: VideoPro, Jupiter, Impreza, Elision, Sweet Date 4U, AeroLand . Most premium themes should work fine, these are just some we or our clients deployed in some projects and showed all solution features working fine. Latest versions may be different.
    • Theme Setup:
      – WP themes install automatically from WP backend. Tutorial for installing themes: Upload and Setup Custom WP Theme
      Sometimes themes have different menu placements and you need to configure checkboxes and enable menu from Appearance > Menus.
      – Demo theme content: Do not activate options that reset database as that would remove solution pages and menus and you will need to setup sections for accessing features again.
      Avoid installing sample theme content on main installation (pages with “lorem ipsum” texts and other fake content showcasing various theme pages). You can setup a new dev installation for tests or check theme demos, without cluttering your setup with useless content.
  • Full Mode License
    When ready to go live, you should get a full mode license, if you don’t have one, yet. Without a license software runs in free mode. A full mode license will remove all limitations and intrusive ads from the web applications when run from licensed domain.
  • Settings
    Available plugin settings and options are documented in plugin backend and organized in multiple sections: Server, Integration, Broadcast, Premium Channels, Channel Features, Playlists Scheduler, Watch, Watch Limit, Watch Params, Billing, Tips, Mobile, Custom App.
  • Features
    After ordering solution and setting up existing editions, VideoWhisper.com staff can customize these for additional fees depending on exact requirements.
    Software consists of VideoWhisper web apps that can be customised with parameters / by replacing interface skin images and the integration code (plugin) including php, js, css, settings that can be changed as needed. New options, features or changes in the app can be implemented by VideoWhisper developers.
  • Plugins
    Solution can be used in combination with any other WordPress plugins, as long as these meet WP coding standards and don’t break core hooks and features. Tens of thousands of plugins are available to add and improve site features.
  • Logo
    You can start from a professional logo template.
  • Contents
    Site pages, menus, content categories and theme widget sections can be edited from WordPress CMS backend.
    – Most sites require Privacy Policy, Terms of Use pages. Adult sites in US jurisdiction also require a “18 U.S.C. 2257” compliance and contact info page.
    Other pages for policies may be required depending on site jurisdiction (business location, provider/client location). Content of these pages depends on each site, business: you may find some samples/templates to start from, online.
    You can add pages from Pages > Add New in WP admin area and then add these to your menus from Appearance > Menus.
    – Depending on site membership, users should have menus to access registration, login and site features. Although this solution will show Login/Registration buttons for features that require that, users should also have these options in menu or theme, for clarity. Plugins that show special menus to site visitors and logged in users can be used.
    – Widgets can be edited from Appearance > Widgets. For this solution, removing all widgets from sidebar and disabling sidebar is recommended, to have more room for content and features.
  • Design/Interface
    After selecting a theme to start from, that can be customised by a web designer experienced with WP themes. A WP designer can also create a custom theme (that meets WP coding requirements and standards).
    Solution specific CSS (like for listings and user dashboards) can be edited in plugin backend.
    Shortcodes are documented in plugin backend and can be added to pages, posts, templates.
    VideoWhisper developers can add additional options, settings to ease up customizations, for additional fees depending on exact customization requirements.
  • Site Administration, Fine Tuning, Webmaster Services
    Although VideoWhisper provides turnkey packages with software, hosting, installation, you will be running your own site / platform, which involves some time, patience and minimal technical abilities or staff to run and manage own WordPress site.
    Site administration may include review of registrations if approval is required, fine tune settings and configuration for own business (configuring billing plugin settings to match your billing account, membership roles, prices, toggle features), setup specific site pages like terms for your project requirements, install and configure 3rd party plugins you may want to use in your project.
    If you don’t have the extra time or experience to run own site, you can look for a freelancer WP consultant. You can post a project on a site like Freelancer.com with your requirements if you don’t know where to find webmaster/design service providers.
    Consultant needs to have previous experience with self hosted WordPress sites, setting up pages and menus, configuring plugins and themes and HTML/CSS skills if you need adjustments on theme and feature styling.

Start typing and press Enter to search